Wilkes University

School of Pharmacy Administration

Dr. Scott K. Stolte, Dean
Stark Learning Center 115A
570-408-4911
scott.stolte@wilkes.edu

 

Ms. Karen Atiyeh, Assistant to Dean
Stark Learning Center 115
570-408-4298
karen.atiyeh@wilkes.edu
Mrs. Bernadette C. Frail, Administrative Assistant
Stark Learning Center 115 
570-408-4280
bernadette.frail@wilkes.edu
Dr. Jennifer M. Malinowski, Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center 115B 
570-408-4277
jennifer.malinowski@wilkes.edu

Dr. Julie Lynn Olenak, Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center 115
570-408-4288
julie.olenak@wilkes.edu

Dr. Jonathan D. Ference, Assistant Dean of Assessment and Alumni Affairs
Stark Learning Center 106D
570-408-4271
jonathan.ference@wilkes.edu

 

Mrs. Bridget C. Conlogue, Health Sciences Librarian for Pharmacy and Nursing
Stark Learning Center 106G
570-408-4959
bridget.conlogue@wilkes.edu

 


©