Wilkes University

Humanities Faculty & Staff

 Anthony Dr. Mischelle B. Anthony, Associate Professor/Chair
Kirby Hall 201 
570-408-4529
mischelle.anthony@wilkes.edu
 Kuhar Dr. Lawrence T. Kuhar, Professor
Kirby Hall 206
570-408-4532
lawrence.kuhar@wilkes.edu
 Archavage Mrs. Debra A. Archavage, Office Assistant
Kirby Hall 202
570-408-4530
debra.archavage@wilkes.edu
 Davis Dr. Helen H. Davis, Associate Professor
Kirby Hall 308
570-408-4548
helen.davis@wilkes.edu
Benjamin Fiester Dr. Benjamin F. Fiester, Professor Emeritus
Kirby Hall 204
570-408-4525
benjamin.fiester@wilkes.edu
 Hamill Dr. Thomas A. Hamill, Associate Professor
Kirby Hall 303
570-408-4539
thomas.hamill@wilkes.edu
Walter Karpnich Dr. Walter Karpinich, Part-Time Faculty
Bedford Hall 33
570-408-4524
walter.karpinich@wilkes.edu
 Kelly Dr. Sean J. Kelly, Associate Professor
Kirby Hall 309 
570-408-4549
sean.kelly@wilkes.edu
 Stanley Dr Chad W Stanley, Associate Professor
Kirby Hall 209
570-408-4514
chad.stanley@wilkes.edu
Silhouette of a man Shannon Brown, Part-Time Faculty
Kirby Hall 302
shannon.brown@wilkes.edu
Silhouette of a man Bridget McIntyre, Part-Time Faculty
Kirby Hall 302
bridget.mcintyre@wilkes.edu
Silhouette of a man Bernie Kovacs, Part-Time Faculty
Kirby Hall 302
bernard.kovacs@wilkes.edu
Silhouette of a man Randolph Brzoska, Part-Time Faculty
Kirby Hall 302
randolph.brzoska@wilkes.edu
Silhouette of a man Jennifer Lobb, Part-Time Faculty
Kirby Hall 302
jennifer.lobb@wilkes.edu
Froehlich Peter Froehlich, Part-Time Faculty
Kirby Hall 302
peter.froehlich@wilkes.edu
Kathleen Kemmerer Kathleen Kemmerer, Part-Time Faculty
Kirby Hall 214
kathleen.kemmerer@wilkes.edu
Lartz Julie Lartz, Part-Time Faculty
Kirby Hall 302
julie.lartz@wilkes.edu
Zera Dawn Zera, Part-Time Faculty
Kirby Hall 302
dawn.zera@wilkes.edu
Silhouette of a man Cianhnan Darrell, Part-Time Faculty
Kirby Hall 302
cianhnan.darrell@wilkes.edu
Marcie Riebe Marcie Riebe, Part-Time Faculty
Kirby Hall 302
marcie.riebe@wilkes.edu

©