Wilkes University

History Faculty/Staff

John Hepp Dr. John H. Hepp, Associate Professor/Co-Chair
Breiseth 110A
570-408-4225
john.hepp@wilkes.edu
Diane Wenger Dr. Diane E. Wenger, Associate Professor/Co-Chair
Breiseth 110B
570-408-4221
diane.wenger@wilkes.edu
Debra Archavage Mrs. Debra A. Archavage, Office Assistant 
Breiseth 110
570-408-6808
debra.archavage@wilkes.ed
Dennis Hupchick Dr. Dennis P. Hupchick, Emeriti
dennis.hupchick@wilkes.edu
silhouette Dr. Jonathan R. Kuiken, Assistant Professor
Breiseth 111
570-408-4227
jonathan.kuiken@wilkes.edu 
silhouette of a person Mr. Thomas J. Thomas, Adjunct Faculty
Conyngham Hall 215
570-408-4154
thomas.thomas@wilkes.edu
Silhouette of a man Dr. Akira Shimizu,Assistant Professor
Breiseth 104
570-408-4224
akira.shimizu@wilkes.edu
   

 


©